GLEEful


Yep, I’m a gleek. You can thank my good friend Leslie, she made me watch the first season. It makes me giggle. Just like Modern Family. You should check out those two shows if you haven’t bc they make me Tuesday and Wednesday nights fun! Especially because I watch ’em after I deal with three hours of class.

Okay so I’m to start using this junks as my virtual portfolio of wedding goofiness and here is my first bookmark.
I HEART this cookie buffet as a favors table! Brought to you by, Martha Stewart, d’uh! Isn’t it so fun? I would maybe MAYBE add a candy buffet. I’m all over the favor circuit, it makes me GLEEful, haha 😛

Leave a Reply

