Want:

As I was goofing around WordPress, finding things to read through the tag surfer feature, I found a  bride to be talking about an etsy shop featuring really fun prints. And lemme tell you, they’re ADORABLE! And I want! More than one! My favorites include:

The seller also has the classic print these are based off of which is an old British government slogan created during WWII to build up morale among the people. (wiki entry)

There are also prints for dog lovers, runners, cyclists, etc.

I for one, will definitely be ordering some prints for the apartment.

Oh and by the way, I tried the frozen sangria I mentioned in my post about summer cocktails. I like 🙂

One thought on “Want:

Leave a Reply

