Grab the Tissues

This one is a tear-jerker. Don’t say I didn’t warn you:

Danny & Annie from StoryCorps on Vimeo.

I saw it on WeddingBee. I freakin’ love old people love stories. The beginning of UP and the ending of The Notebook, =my kryptonite. They make me feel all warm and fuzzy as I blubber like a baby.

Anyway…this Labor Day weekend. Um. I haven’t done a darn thing. Other than celebrate Mini-Me’s (my sister) 18TH BIRTHDAY!

Now I’m off to bake bran muffins? I somehow inherited a box of bran flakes. I guess Andy bought them by accident? So I want to get rid of them in a tastier fashion than in a bowl of milk. Have you noticed all my baking is based on me getting rid of surplus :-P. Funny. Oh well. I’ll let you know how that one goes later.  Hope you are enjoying the rest of your holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

