TGIF

Friday FRIDAY Fridayyyyyyyyyyyyy!

Gosh, doesn’t it just make you smile to say the word, F R I D A Y :). Anywho, last night in class, I just about died of boredom. I mean sure, I learned some stuff, but as soon after I digested one morsel of knowledge, I checked out (get it, checked out of library class, bahaha, I crack myself up) and read my twitter feed on igoogle. That thing is addicting! But helpful! For instance, it’s bringing you today’s happy quote of the day, by way of HonestTea:

“Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.” Mahatma Gandhi

And to go along with such positivity and good vibes, here’s another one of my favorite songs for your listening pleasure: Tulips (Minotaur Remix) by Bloc Party.

Have a good weekend kids!

One thought on “TGIF

Leave a Reply

