TGIF

This Friday morning, I am thankful for the following:

#1, That I’m feeling a trillion times better than I had been feeling this past week. Some r&r was just what I needed.

#2 My horrendous presentation on meta-data was last night which means I’ll never have to think about it again.  Don’t ask me to explain metadata models to you because it is as boring and horrible as it sounds. BLECK!!

I hope you all have a great weekend. I’m sure you have fun things planned like weddings (10-10-10!) whereas I’ll be planted on the couch, with this guy, studying for my midterm.

 

Tyrone says, "'sup?"

 

And lemme drop a quarter into the jukebox for ya:

 

2 thoughts on “TGIF

  1. Jessica

    Sup Tyrone. 😉
    And I’ll pass on the Meta Data data. Glad to hear you got some rest! I’m excited to see all the wedding posts after this weekend. 10/10/10 is popular!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

