TGIF

We made it another week! Wuhoo!!! My plans for the weekend include dinner with my bestie tonight, whom I haven’t seen in over a month. It’s been way too long!

So anyway, I just want to drop a cool quote on you I saw on Carrots ‘N’ Cake earlier in the week. I think its pretty profound and inspiring:

It’s actually called the Holstee Manifesto, Holstee being some hip, indie online store.  You can find a printer-friendly version on their website.  You know you want to pin it up in your cube 😉

Oh, and you have to click this, and read it, and try not to die laughing, bc it’s hard, I would know. I was laughing so much last night, I had to bust out the inhaler ( it sucked to my asmar, bahah*cough,cough*haha)  No seriously, it’s redonkulously funny, this guy is a genius! Check out all his web comics.

Have a good weekend kids!

3 thoughts on “TGIF

  1. Jessica

    Seriously, I look like a huge idiot right now because I’m all alone in my office and I am CRYING laughing so hard. I’m stealing one of those pictures off that website for my post today…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

