Broken Record

As of late, it seems all I do is make cookies and t-shirts. Hope you guys don’t mind the repetition!

On Saturday, Ale & I headed over to Lucy‘s house for her and her husband’s annual Christmas party and it was a fantabulous time!! I seriously look forward to it every year!

Sunday afternoon I made this little number while simultaneously baking sugar cookies for my sister’s cookie exchange.

I can’t sew to save my life and have NO CLUE how to operate a sewing machine, so I made it with freezer paper stenciling utilizing this free stencil from Noodles & Milk. Maybe I’ll host a giveaway and make you whatever you want (or at least try to), would you be down?

It’s almost CHRISTMAS!!! AHHH!!! So excited šŸ˜€

 

 

4 thoughts on “Broken Record

Leave a Reply

