TGIF

As soon as I find my camera cord, I’d be more than happy to share my TN pictures (because yes, I did have fun before I got stuck in CTL) but until then, it’s Friday so that means this post should be short & sweet, unlike the novel I made you read this week šŸ˜›

So today’s TGIF vid is for all my local DC folks, they’ll definitely get a kick out of this one (if they haven’t seen it already ‘cuz it’s pretty old). BUT if you’re not from around these here parts, it’ll provide you with a pretty accurate portrayal of the neurotic yuppie world that is the DMV:

What are you doing this weekend?

3 thoughts on “TGIF

  1. Layla

    THIS is what all of the rappers in Atlanta need to be rapping. I always giggle when the local rappers try to make Atlanta seem so “hood.” Yeah, real hood here, lol.

    Reply
  2. Jessica

    Once again, you slay me. I really really needed that laugh!! A few highlights for me: brown flip flops, brick sidewalks and Starbucks. Why? I obviously need to live there. Living closer to you would be a perk too I guess. šŸ˜‰

    Reply

Leave a Reply

