TGIF

I wish it was professionally acceptable to use this stamp on office paperwork:

Or socially acceptable to stamp it on a coworker’s forehead and check ALL THE BOXES:

And while we’re at it, add this one to the supply list too:

Check out all of Knock-Knock’s hilarious line of office supplies here.  I’m sure you’ll find something you could use/need for your office and/or people in general.  I’ve got the stamper (thanks Ags!) and I want to use it, oh I dunno, EVERYDAY.

As always, have a good weekend! I know I will!

10 thoughts on “TGIF

  1. Steph

    Love it. I’ll take the WTF stamp for sure.
    You might like this one site.. youparkedlikeajackass.com. They give you little cards to put on people’s cars who park dumb. I don’t know if I’d ever actually leave a note for someone like that but I have been SO tempted sometimes!

    Reply
  2. Maria @ Oh Healthy Day

    Haha. I seriously don’t get people in an office setting. The dynamics are unreal. It’s like everyone takes on a new personality and becomes slightly insane, when you know that they are normal in real life.

    Someone should do a research study.

    Reply
  3. Dancy

    Hah! These are too funny. Also, I have another REDIC story for you about my officemate. Fir reel, I was BSing about it to my boss & in all seriousness – he suggested I go to HR. Whoah and I just thought the kid was a freak. LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

