TGIF

I’m a total lamer and didn’t come up with a quality TGIF post this week. My sincerest apologies if you’ve seen this commercial. I saw it for the first time this week and I ’bout near died laughing and looked it up immediately so I could watch it again (I’m a dork, but this should be no surprise to you)

This weekend I’m going to a wedding (YAY! I heart weddings) and this will also be the last weekend I’ll be living as a cat lady because Ale will be home by next weekend, WOO!

As always, have fun and enjoy your weekend! Catch ya later kids 🙂

5 thoughts on “TGIF

  1. Jessica

    Technically, you’re not a cat lady if you stay on chat with meeee. 😉

    Glad Ale will be home! Have fun at your friends wedding this weekend.

    Reply
  2. Dancy

    OK seriously – that actordude is in a lot of Ed Burns movies and I swear he’s an alien – he hasn’t aged at all in like 20yrs. He creeps me out.

    Yay for Ale coming home!! 🙂

    Reply
  3. Anni

    I saw that commercial for the first time the other day and I couldn’t stop laughing. In my head, it’s our two cats in one car and our dog in another. I love it.

    Reply
  4. Steph

    This is the first time I’ve seen it! Too funny.. that dog means business. Thank you for ALWAYS making me laugh on a Friday (or as the case may be, Saturday).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

