ABCs

Here’s where I’m avoiding my homework and doing this survey. And like my homework, most of this survey was already done, I just didn’t get around to finishing. And in good ol’ Procrastination Station fashion, I’ll avoid one thing with doing something else πŸ˜€
A – Age: 26
B – Bed size: Queen
C – Chore you hate: I dislike vacuuming and bathroom floors the most
D – Dogs: I don’t have one? But I like puppies of all shapes and sizes! I do have a soft spot for pugs because of the piggy-like snog sounds they make πŸ™‚
E – Essential start to your day: Coffee and food in some way, shape, or form.
F – Favorite Color: GREEN
G – Gold or Silver: white gold & silver
H – Height: I’m all of 5’2
I – Instruments you play: I played the flute as a kid
J – Job title: library tech (no not in a computer technical sense, way more boring than that)
K – Kids: What about them? You mean like billy goat kids? Because those are cute.
L – Live: in Maryland, outside of DC.
M – My mom’s name: Mrs. Maria’s mom
N – Nickname: Ria…yeah I think that’s it?
O – Overnight hospital stay: none (knock on wood)
P – Pet Peeve: People who go up the stairs on the wrong side or people who use the “wrong” door.Β  You go in/up on the right, always! Get it together!
Q – Quote from a movie: “Didn’t ask for a dime! Two dollars!” Better Off Dead
R- Β Right/Lefty: Because Jess & I are twinsies, I’m a righty and Ale’s a lefty
S – Sibling: Younger sister
T – Time you wake up: 7:30-8a weekdays, 9-10a weekends
U – Underwear: Yes I have some of those
V – Veggies you dislike: Mushrooms, bleck.
W – What makes you run late: Not being able to find my keys, every single time I leave the house. Even tho I swear I put them in my purse every night. But nope, in the morning, I’m running around like a psycho bc I left them in a coat pocket, pants pocket, table, desk, etc.
X – Xrays you’ve had: teeth & I think my lungs once?
Y – Yummy food you make: Cookies, duh
Z – Zoo animal: Come on, you should know this one by now: TURTLES
7 thoughts on “ABCs

  1. MK

    Loving the turtles! When I was down in NC last summer, I JUST missed a mama sea turtle coming up on the beach to lay eggs. This summer I am determined to see it happen. My husband saw one laying eggs in FL once and he said mama sea turtle was HUGE. I’m so jealous that he got to see one up close.

    Reply
  2. Dancy

    This is why I love you – most of my answers would be the same. Looks like this is another one of those things going around that I have to do. πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

