Do You Know…

…what today is?!

It’s my first blogaversary! Yep, today marks a whole year of me babbling on about a whole lotta nothing and you listening to my ramblings πŸ™‚

I am so thankful for all the wonderful comments and insights you all have provided me.Β  I am so grateful for the incredible friendships I’ve made through this little blog!Β  I’ve said it once, and I’ll said it again, you guys are AWESOME!!!

So to show my gratitude and deepest appreciation, I am hosting my first giveaway!Β  You remember how I’m kind of obsessed with making puffy paint t-shirts?

Photobucket

Well one of you dear readers, will win a custom, hand-made t-shirt from me πŸ˜€ I will make whatever the lucky winner wants (within my artistic skill limits). I will work with you to design your tee and only hope you don’t stop following me after you get it and think it’s hideous, haha.

The rules are simple, just comment and say you want in! No need to tweet about it or say you follow me on Reader or anything like that. I know, I’m no fun, just one entry per person.Β  The contest will go on from now till Sunday May 1 11:59p EST.

So that’s it! Thank again for being such wonderful readers and good luck!!

9 thoughts on “Do You Know…

Leave a Reply

