TGIWEEKEND

My sincerest apologies for slacking on my TGIF responsibility yesterday but as you know, school sometimes sucks the life right out of me and I lack the time to find the funny for you in time for Friday. BUT I did come across this at the last minute last night and HAD to share it with you.

Yes I watched the royal wedding (thank you TLC for running encores all evening). :::Happy sigh:::Prince William is so obviously head over heels for Kate and it’s SO SWEET.

Anyway! Moral of this story is royal wedding+funny parody=ENJOY!

P.S. Did you enter my giveaway yet? Tomorrow at midnight is the deadline!

4 thoughts on “TGIWEEKEND

Leave a Reply

