More Cookies Please!

This past Sunday, I spent the entire day up to my elbows in sugar, all-purposes flour and butter. In the end, I made about 11 dozen total. Dude, that’s a heckuva lotta cookies!

There was some Candy Cane Blossoms,

followed by some Outrageous Chocolate cookies,

and there was a bit of classic gingerbread action going on too.

I finished the marathon baking session with a batch of my personal favorites, cranberry oat bars All in all, I’d say it was a very successful Sunday 🙂

 

7 thoughts on “More Cookies Please!

  1. dancy

    Fact: You make theeee most perfect gingerbread men I’ve ever seen in real life.
    Fact: I spent a 1/2hr looking (fruitlessly) for the cookie press you sent me last year. I finally gave up with the all too common saying these days that “it’s in a box somewhere”… it’s probably next to the box with my socks – cuz I can’t find those either. LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

