Pop That Bottle

I’m pretty sure one of the funnest parts of wedding planning is having a bachelorette party! I mean, quality time with your best girls? What’s not to love?

Seeing as I’m not much for the club scene, “toy” parties or anything associated with  certain paraphernalia, sashes, tiaras, or basically anything that is usually correlated with such an event (aka I’m a wet rag/prude/no fun) , I decided we should go on a tour of the local wine country (aka daytime drinking in public)!

Me and my posse have rented a limo and plan to visit 3 different wineries to sample their wares. And even though the forecast calls for rain, I’m pretty sure it’ll still be the  best Saturday ever, right?

Can’t wait to share the mayhem that ensues!

Have a great weekend!

3 thoughts on “Pop That Bottle

Leave a Reply

