Invites: A Labor of Love

The loves of my life:

If I don’t DIY anything else for this wedding, I’ll be more than okay with that.

They’re not perfect. They could use a little more tweaking. But for not knowing what I’m doing, I say they’re pretty awesome, haha.

Someone at work said, “They’re unusual. But not in a bad way! It’s just, I’ve just never seen anything like it before.” I’ll take that as a compliment!

Does the suite match? Nope! Does it “go” together? Yes! And guess what, that’s what the wedding will be like. Nothing will match, but it will all go together nicely. I mean, after all, aren’t invites suppose to be a sneak preview of the big event? Well then, I’ve done my job.

What do you think?

 

8 thoughts on “Invites: A Labor of Love

  1. Hannah

    They ARE perfect. (I don’t get what you said when they don’t match, I think they do. I think they’re perfect, actually.)

    Can’t wait to get ours in the mail! 😉 (That is obviously a just kidding. But if we were invited. I’d be there in a heartbeat!

    Reply
  2. Emily B

    Ooooh pretty!! I love them and they absolutely DO match (in my eyes at least.) I love the wrap-around label. That trend will always be cool to me. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

