This is it

Alright gang, we made it. It’s the day before the wedding. I don’t even know what to tell you. From Monday to today, we were go-go-go! Waking up at 10 and going to bed at 2, working non-stop, going to the store at least once a day, going to the airport, taking phone calls, cutting paper, it’s just insane. I am so grateful my friend Ags was able to take the week off with me to help me tackle this madness, otherwise I’d be sitting on my couch crying at how overwhelmed I felt. Luckily for me, Ags was here, no tears were shed and sh*t got done!

I will probably check-in on Twitter and Instagram over the course of the weekend, but if I don’t, I just want to say thank you!! Thank you so much for taking this ridiculous wedding planning journey with me. Thank you for all your kind words and support and general enthusiasm! Thank you.

6 thoughts on “This is it

Leave a Reply

