This one’s for my ladies. Two things I appreciated this week and I think you will too.

First up is this vid by Amy Poehler, as brought to my attention by Ags.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iOWqSPJZtmA&feature=player_embedded

The last part really struck a cord with me as I’m always telling my baby sis that she’s wonderful and she shouldn’t forget it. So basically I’m just trying to remind you, my lovely readers, that you’re rad and no one should let you think otherwise, especially you.

Secondly, on a lighter note, I bring you what will be your newest time suck favorite tumblr:

http://myfriendsaremarried.tumblr.com/

You’re welcome.

HAVE A FAB WEEKEND!

 

One thought on “

  1. Dancy

    Ummm that’s the best tumbler ever. A friend posted it on FB last week & I find myself checking it a number of times a day. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

