Currently

reading:

Williams-Sonoma Home Baked Comfort Cookbook

from williams-sonoma

Lucy was sweet enough to gift me this great baking book recently and I’m going to tackle its nectarine pie recipe for tomorrow’s festivities.

eating:

TJ’s Pear Sauce

from What’s Good at Trader Joes

This is a new-to-me treat. I picked it up while mindlessly wandering the aisles during my last trip. What I really like about it is that it’s not as sweet as applesauce. Things you should stay away from though is that new brown butter and lemon herbed popcorn. Just keep walking, Trust me. No me gusta.

…sporting:

Red, white, and blue!

photo(1)

I’m pretty much obsessed with Essie In the Cabana and try to wear it every chance I get so I paired it with Zoya Maura (aka Essie’s Geranium) in honor of the holiday. I also put my Groopdealz nail decals to good use and finished my mani with Essie’s Good to Go quick dry top coat.

Wishing you all a great 4th of July!

 

2 thoughts on “Currently

  1. kjpugs

    LOVE that mani!!! And B would love that pear sauce, he’s really into applesauce and loves pears. Can’t wait for TJ’s to hopefully be here in Orlando soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

